Season 1

Full Season Boxset

Season One Boxset
Season One Boxset
Season One Boxset
Season One Boxset


The Superbook Season 1 Boxset includes all 13 episodes covering stories from Genesis to Revelation. Each episode also has an accompanying downloadable Family Discussion Guide, enabling you to dive more deeply into the stories with your children.

This boxset is a great Bible study tool for children (aged 5-12) that will transport them on a remarkable adventure that will help establish God’s Word in their hearts and provide direction for their lives.

Superbook animation series is created by a team of Emmy-Award-winning writers and directors, so gather together and get ready for an exciting journey as Chris, Joy and Gizmo take you back in time with Superbook.

Episodes included:

  • In The Beginning
  • A Giant Adventure
  • The Test
  • The Last Supper
  • He is Risen
  • Jacob and Esau
  • Let My People Go
  • Revelation: The Final Battle
  • Miracles of Jesus
  • Roar
  • The First Christmas
  • The Road to Damascus
  • The 10 Commandments

[add_to_cart id=”775″ style=””]

Start typing and press Enter to search